Kaizen Delivery

 

dsc_0412

I received a delivery of Kaizen products that I’ve been eyeing up for a while.  I’ve tried the Green Dream before and it seems to be pretty good for my more developed trees.  For my garden grown material I’ve always used whatever feed I’ve had handy – usually Baby Bio or chicken manure but this year I thought I’ve try this Green Dream High Nitrogen feed in the growing beds.  Its organic and has a lot of other minor supplements that maybe my material has been missing.  Lets see if it makes a difference.  The bark cleaner/algae remover is for a few rough textured pots that I’ve found it hard to clean up.  Maybe I’ll post about the results at some point.

 

Leave a Reply

